Coola Gang's BRAND NEW Cypher - State of Emergency

Wednesday, 16 May 2012 12:06 , Written by 
Coola Gang Coola Gang

Fresh from the Peoples Choice Cypher delivery, Coola Gang are back again with their latest 7min+ edition titled 'State of Emergency: The Cypher'.

The brand new cypher features lyrical flows and raps from artists such as Taffy, Shukid, Kapella, Ace the Don and Young Haze, with audio production carried out by Coola member GnX and an overall production quality by A Thousand Words Media.

Click here to find out more about Coola Gang

Checkout S.O.E (State of Emergency) the Cypher below and give Coola Gang a shoutout on the comments section below... 

Share this article:
Kevin Oyugi

Kevin Oyugi | Former Journalist

E-mail: kevoyugi [at] ghafla [dot] co [dot] ke

Facebook :

Google+ :

Click here to read more articles from Kevin Oyugi


Follow Us