JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 58

DJ Simple Simon Drops 3 New Mixtapes

Thursday, 23 February 2012 10:42 , Written by 

Arguably one of the most established 'underground' DeeJays in Kenya, DJ Simple Simon is well  known to the 90s generation for his Jam Sessions at both Florida 2000 and Club Nyanza.

The prolific on-the-decks maestro has been doing his thing for over a decade, and his fans will be delighted to know that he just dropped THREE massive mixtapes. He is currently signed with Supremacy Sounds

Theres Riddim Up, the 28th installment, Kenyan Volume 10 and a dash of Tanzanian flavour with Bongo Invasion Volume 3.

Download Kenyan Volume 10 HERE


Download Riddim Up 28 HERE


Download Bongo Invasion Volume 3 HERE

Share this article:
Kevin Oyugi

Kevin Oyugi | Former Journalist

E-mail: kevoyugi [at] ghafla [dot] co [dot] ke

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/kevin-oyugi

Google+ : https://plus.google.com/109562849949151206338

Click here to read more articles from Kevin Oyugi


Follow Us